Tor, Yitzhak
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Braun, Alexander Visitor / Volunteer abraun@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Dane, Ruxandra Undergraduate rdane@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Feldmann, Jonas Visitor / Volunteer Jonas.Feldmann@campus.lmu.de Pacific Hall 6228
Fin, Andrea Postdoc afin@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6227
Hadidi, Kaivin Graduate-PHD khadidi@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6127
Hallé, François Noel Postdoc fhalle@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Li, Yao Graduate-PHD yal128@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Lopp, John Undergraduate jjlopp@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6127
Ludford, Paul Graduate-MS pludford@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6227
Makita, Yoshimasa Visitor / Volunteer ymakita@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6227
Miti, Chiara Visitor / Volunteer cmiti@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Pan, Nian-Yu Undergraduate ngpan@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6227
Rovira, Alexander Raymond Graduate-PHD arrovira@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Swanland, Robyn Drake Faculty Admin Assistant rswanland@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6223B 858-534-4466
Volonterio, Alessandro Visitor / Volunteer alessandro.volonterio@polimi.it Pacific Hall 6227
Wu, You Graduate-MS yow039@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6227
Yu, Jianpeng Undergraduate yjianpen@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6227