Amaro, Rommie
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Ahn, Surl-Hee Postdoc s3ahn@ucsd.edu Off Campus
Alfaro, Carmen Mercedez Faculty Admin Assistant calfaro@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 3050I 858-534-3364
Braza, Mac Kevin Ella Ella Graduate-PHD mbraza@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4218
Calvo, Carla Visitor / Volunteer carla.calvo.tusell@gmail.com Urey Hall TBD
Casalino, Lorenzo Postdoc lcasalino@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3210
Davasam, Aakash Undergraduate adavasam@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3221
Demir, Ozlem Other-Academic odemir@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3238
Deveci, Ilker Graduate-PHD ideveci@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3226
Dommer, Abigail Catherine Catherine Graduate-PHD adommer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230
Kearns, Fiona Lynn Postdoc fkearns@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3238
Ma, Wen Postdoc w1ma@ucsd.edu Urey Hall UNK
Morris, Clare Kailani Jesse Jesse Graduate-PHD ckmorris@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230
Nuqui, Xandra Graduate-PHD xnuqui@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4218
Ojha, Anupam Anand Anand Graduate-PHD aaojha@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3221
Park, Simon Junsoo Junsoo Graduate-MS sjp038@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3221
Rosenfeld, Mia A Graduate-PHD marosenf@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230/3236
Rubio, Patiemma Undergraduate pbrubio@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3213
Seitz, Christian Graduate-PHD cseitz@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230/3236
Shehata, Mohamed Postdoc mohamed.gyte@gmail.com Urey Hall needs one
Shek, Jeremy Graduate-PHD jshek@health.ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4217
Shivkumar, Aashish Graduate-PHD aashivku@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4217
Srivastava, Ambuj Postdoc ambuj.88.in@gmail.com Urey Hall TBD
Stokely, Andrew M Staff amstokely@ucsd.edu Off Campus
Votapka, Lane William Staff lvotapka1@ucsd.edu Off Campus 760-468-1482
Wauer, Nicholas Anthony Graduate-PHD nwauer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230/3236