Burkart, Michael
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bartholow, Thomas George Graduate-PHD tgbartho@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124 858-534-1360
Bemis, Troy Graduate-PHD tbemis@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6123 858-534-1360
Chan, Warren Christoph Graduate-PHD wcchan@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6120 858-534-6120
Charov, Katherine Graduate-PHD kcharov@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6117 858-534-1360
Chen, Aochiu Graduate-PHD aoc005@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124 858-534-1360
Corpuz, Joshua Catungal Catungal Graduate-PHD jccorpuz@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6117 858-534-6120
Davis, Tony Dwayne Postdoc tdd005@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6123 858-534-1360
Khanal, Satyam Graduate-PHD skhanal@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6118 858-523-6120
Kim, Woojoo Eunice Graduate-PHD wek001@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6123 858-534-1360
Konno, Sho Postdoc skonno@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124 858-534-1360
Krug, Kelsey Graduate-PHD kkrug@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6123 858-534-1360
Laclair, James J Other-Academic jlaclair@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124 858-534-1551
Leon, Brian Postdoc b4leon@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6123 858-534-1360
Michaud, Jennifer Michelle Graduate-PHD jmichaud@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6117 858-534-1360
Mindrebo, Jeffrey Todd Graduate-PHD jmindreb@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6117 858-534-1360
Mission, Laetitia Postdoc lmission@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124 858-534-1360
Ni, Qing Postdoc qingzhe@gmail.com Pacific Hall 6124
Patel, Ashay Bharat Postdoc abp015@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4238 858-534-1360
Phung, An Hai thien Postdoc h1phung@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6118
Re, Rebecca Graduate-PHD rre@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6120 858-534-6120
Sierra, Brianna Nicole Graduate-PHD bsierra@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124 858-534-1360
Terra, Sztain-Pedone Graduate-PHD tsztainp@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6123 858-534-1360