Cohen, Seth
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Abendroth, Teresa S. Faculty Admin Assistant tabend@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5224-B 858-822-0387
Adamek, Rebecca Noel Graduate-PHD radamek@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4120
Ayala, Sergio Graduate-PHD sayala@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4117
Barcus, Kyle Graduate-PHD kybarcus@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Bentz, Kyle Clinton Postdoc kbentz@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Chen, Yingyao Allie Graduate-PHD yac067@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Credille, Cy Vernon Graduate-PHD vcredill@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4120
Cui, Lili Visitor / Volunteer l8cui@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Denny Jr, Michael Graduate-PHD mdennyjr@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Dick, Benjamin Lee Graduate-PHD bdick@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Duggan, Stephanie Marie Graduate-PHD sduggan@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Frederick, Esther T Postdoc etfrederick@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4120
Kalaj, Mark Graduate-PHD mkalaj@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Katayama, Yuji Visitor / Volunteer ykatayama@UCSD.EDU Pacific Hall 4115
Moreton, Jessica Carey Graduate-PHD jmoreton@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Morrison, Christine N Postdoc cnm010@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4120
Palomba, Joseph Michael Graduate-PHD jpalomba@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Pimentel, Brian R Postdoc brpimentel@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 4115
Stokes, Ryjul Wynn Graduate-PHD rwstokes@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Trunk, Matthias G Postdoc mtrunk@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Yu, Xiao Graduate-PHD xiy037@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4117