Cohen, Seth
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Abendroth, Teresa S. Faculty Admin Assistant tabend@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5224-B 858-822-0387
Adamek, Rebecca Noel Graduate-PHD radamek@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Ayala, Sergio Graduate-PHD sayala@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Barcus, Kyle Graduate-PHD kybarcus@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Bentz, Kyle Clinton Postdoc kbentz@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Clarke, Evan Michael Michael Graduate-PHD emclarke@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4117
Dick, Benjamin Lee Graduate-PHD bdick@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Kalaj, Mark Graduate-PHD mkalaj@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Karges, Johannes Postdoc jkarges@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Kim, Jinyeong Postdoc jik011@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4117
Kohlbrand, Alysia Joy Joy Graduate-PHD akohlbra@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
O'Herin, Conor Beseda Beseda Graduate-PHD coherin@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Palomba, Joseph Michael Graduate-PHD jpalomba@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Prosser, Kathleen Elizabeth Postdoc kprosser@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Seo, Hyeonglim Graduate-PHD hseo@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Stokes, Ryjul Wynn Graduate-PHD rwstokes@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118