Dennis, Edward
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Andreyev, Aleksander Other-Academic andreyev@ucsd.edu BSB 4080
Argus, Joseph Postdoc jargus@ucsd.edu BSB 4080
Armando, Aaron Staff aarmando@ucsd.edu BSB 4084
Dahlberg-Wright, Signe Staff sdahlbergwright@ucsd.edu BSB 4084
Hammons, Renee Undergraduate rhammons@ucsd.edu BSB 4084
Hartler, Juergen Other-Academic juergen.hartler@tugraz.at BSB 4080
Johansen, Berit Other-Academic berit.johansen@ntnu.no BSB 4080
Mouchlis, Varnavas Other-Academic vmouchlis@ucsd.edu BSB 4080
Mu, Tong Undergraduate tomu@ucsd.edu BSB 4076
Quehenberger, Oswald Other-Academic oquehenberger@ucsd.edu BSB 4080
Simonaitis, Milda Faculty Admin Assistant msimonaitis@ucsd.edu BSB 4076 858-822-5853
Sugianto, Deion Undergraduate dsugianto@ucsd.edu BSB 4076