Devaraj, Neal
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Chadwick, Stormi Rae Rae Graduate-PHD srchadwick@ucsd.edu NSB 3311
Chen, Jiyue Graduate-PHD jic318@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Chi, Chih-Chin Staff chchi@ucsd.edu NSB 3311
Cho, Jihyun Graduate-PHD jhc026@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Flores, Judith Graduate-PHD juf006@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Fracassi, Alessandro Postdoc afracassi@ucsd.edu NSB 3311
Ghio, Jessica P Faculty Admin Assistant jghio@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3317 858-822-2514
Guerrero, Karen Graduate-PHD kaguerrero@ucsd.edu NSB 3112
Harjung, Alexander Graduate-PHD alharjung@ucsd.edu NSB 3311
Jimenez, Jorge Postdoc jjimen12@ucsc.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Khanal, Satyam Graduate-PHD skhanal@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Knittel, Caroline H Postdoc cknittel@ucsd.edu NSB 3311
L, Lalita Postdoc flalita@ucsd.edu NSB 3311
Lee, Youngjun Postdoc dhkfvm@snu.ac.kr Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Liu, Luping Postdoc l6liu@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Mohamedshah, Zulfiqar Yusuf Yusuf Graduate-PHD zmohamedshah@ucsd.edu NSB 3112
Podolsky, Kira Ann Graduate-PHD kpodolsk@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Tota, Ember Marai Postdoc etota@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Vance, Jacob Aaron Aaron Graduate-PHD jvance@ucsd.edu NSB 3311