Ghosh, Gourisankar
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Alfaro, Carmen Mercedez Faculty Admin Assistant calfaro@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 3050I 858-534-3364
Biswas, Tapan Other-Academic t.biswas@yahoo.com Natural Sciences Bldg 3322
Cohen, Samantha-Joy Natividad Natividad Graduate-PHD scnativi@ucsd.edu NSB 3322
Hotchkiss, Sonjiala Jackson Jackson Graduate-PHD sjhotchk@ucsd.edu NSB 3322
Ko, Myung Soo Soo Graduate-PHD msk047@ucsd.edu NSB 3326
Lumba, Charles Leonard Mallari Mallari Graduate-MS cllumba@ucsd.edu NSB 3325A
Saha, Kaushik Other-Academic kasaha@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3325A
Shahabi, Shandy Graduate-PHD sshahabi@ucsd.edu NSB 3322
Shumate, Kyle Toyojiro Toyojiro Graduate-MS ktshumat@ucsd.edu NSB 3322
Wang, Vivien Ya-Fan Visitor / Volunteer fowang@gmail.com NSB 3326