Godula, Kamil
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Ariana, Chirban Undergraduate achirban@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6220
Fisher, Christopher James Graduate-PHD c7fisher@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6216
Honigfort, Daniel Jason Graduate-PHD dhonigfo@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6220
Logan, Laubach Staff sc95logan@gmail.com Pacific Hall 6220
Lucas, Taryn Marie Graduate-PHD tmlucas@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6216
Michalak, Austen Larson Graduate-PHD almichal@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6216
Michelle, Zhang Undergraduate mhz003@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6220
Nathaniel, Marroquin Undergraduate namarroq@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6220
Naticchia, Matthew Graduate-PHD mnaticch@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6216
Nicky, Nikkhoy Undergraduate nnikkhoy@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6216
Purcell, Sean Cameron Graduate-PHD spurcell@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6220
Remmel, Ariana Maria Graduate-PHD amremmel@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6216
Ryan, Porell Postdoc rporell1@jhu.edu Pacific Hall 6216
Timm, Bryce Mark Graduate-PHD btimm@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6220
Trieger, Greg William Graduate-PHD gtrieger@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6216