Godula, Kamil
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Ariana, Chirban Undergraduate achirban@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6216
Del-arosa, Andres Undergraduate a5delaro@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6216
Hamza, Imane Latifa Graduate-PHD ihamza@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6216
Honigfort, Daniel Jason Graduate-PHD dhonigfo@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6220
Jackson, Garland Conway Graduate-PHD g3jackso@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6216
Logan, Laubach Staff sc95logan@gmail.com Pacific Hall 6216
Lucas, Taryn Marie Graduate-PHD tmlucas@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6216
Michalak, Austen Larson Graduate-PHD almichal@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6216
Michelle, Zhang Undergraduate mhz003@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6220
Naticchia, Matthew Graduate-PHD mnaticch@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6216
Purcell, Sean Cameron Graduate-PHD spurcell@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6220
Ryan, Porell Postdoc rporell1@jhu.edu Pacific Hall 6220
Timm, Bryce Mark Graduate-PHD btimm@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6216
Trieger, Greg William Graduate-PHD gtrieger@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6216