Grassian, Vicki
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Alfaro, Carmen Mercedez Faculty Admin Assistant calfaro@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 3050I 858-534-3364
Alves, Mike Graduate-PHD mralves@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Angle, Kyle James Graduate-PHD kangle@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Busse, Heidi Undergraduate hbusse@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Coddens, Ellen M Graduate-PHD eccodden@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Kim, Deborah Graduate-PHD dekim@UCSD.EDU Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Lee, Christopher Postdoc chl257@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2100
Mael, Liora Graduate-PHD lmael@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Man, Luo Graduate-PHD mal147@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
McDonald, Andrew Graduate-PHD atmcdona@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-null
Mora Garcia, Stephanie Graduate-PHD slmoragarcia@gmail.com Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Or, Victor Wingtai Graduate-PHD vor@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Rose, Amber Nicole Graduate-PHD a1rose@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-822-0144
Schwab, Sarah Undergraduate sarahpschwab@gmail.com Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Shrestha, Mona Postdoc moshrestha@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-534-5461
Sit, Izaac Graduate-PHD isit@eng.ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3030 858-534-5461
Song, Meishi Undergraduate mesong@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Sony, Riya Undergraduate rsony@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Sullivan, Michael N Postdoc mnsullivan@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-534-5461
Tam, Renee Graduate-MS rltam@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Ustunol, Irem Graduate-PHD iustunol@eng.ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Wu, Haibin Graduate-PHD haw141@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Xu, Zhenzhu Graduate-PHD zhx115@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461