Komives, Elizabeth A
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Alipranti, Thomas M Undergraduate talipran@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4310
Belzeski, Philip Ryan Ryan Graduate-PHD pbelzesk@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4312
Blake, Rachel D Undergraduate rblake@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4312
Chen, Wei Graduate-PHD wec086@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4316
Chen, Yueyi Undergraduate yuc240@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4316
Condon, Christopher Joseph Joseph Graduate-MS ccondon@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4312
Ghassemian, Majid Other-Academic mghassemian@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4326 858-822-0032
Huang, Shih-Ting Undergraduate shh012@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4316
Lumpkin, Ryan James Graduate-PHD rlumpkin@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4310
Mcgrann, Taylor Rose Undergraduate tmcgrann@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4316
Narang, Dominic Postdoc donarang@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4316
Peacock, Riley Graduate-PHD rpeacock@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4316
Po, Allen Undergraduate a1po@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4312
Ramsey, Kristen M Graduate-PHD kmramsey@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4310
Silletti, Steven A. Staff ssilletti@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4310
Torres-Paris, Constanza Graduate-PHD ctorresp@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4316