McCammon, James
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Ahn, Surl-Hee Postdoc ahn.surlhee@gmail.com Urey Hall 4222 858-534-2913
Che, Jianwei Visitor / Volunteer jianwei.che@gmail.com Urey Hall 4206
Chen, Wei Undergraduate wec086@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4221
Craft, Patricia Faculty Admin Assistant pcraft@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4238 858-534-2905
Grant, Barry Visitor / Volunteer bjgrant@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4230
Gravina Ricci, Clarisse Postdoc cgravinaricci@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4206
Hamed, Mazen A. Visitor / Volunteer mhamed@birzeit.edu Urey Hall 4218 858-822-0255
Hill, Bryan Staff bhill@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4230 858-534-5538
Huang, Yu-Ming Postdoc yuh155@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4222
Huber, Gary Other-Academic ghuber@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4202
Jagger, Benjamin Graduate-PHD bjagger@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3226
Kochanek, Sarah Elizabeth Graduate-PHD skochane@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4210
Konecny, Robert Staff rok@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4226 858-822-5683
Kurnikova, Maria Visitor / Volunteer kurnikova@cmu.edu Urey Hall 4218 858-534-2905
Langoff, Peter Visitor / Volunteer plangoff@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4213 858-822-3611
Lee, Christopher T Graduate-PHD ctlee@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4234
Li, Guan-Yi Undergraduate gul058@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4221
Ma, Wen Postdoc wenma2@illinois.edu Urey Hall 4234 858-534-0956
Mermelstein, Daniel J Postdoc dmermels@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4210
Patel, Ashay B Postdoc abp015@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4202
Seitz, Christian Graduate-PHD cseitz@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4210
Shi, Da Graduate-PHD das046@ucsd.edu Skaggs/Pharmaceutical Sci Bldg 3230
Simas, Teri Staff tgraysimas@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4205 858-534-5034
Sztain, Terra Graduate-PHD sztainp@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4210
Trylska, Joanna Visitor / Volunteer joanna@cent.uw.edu.pl Urey Hall 4218 858-822-0255
Wang, Jianing Undergraduate jiw449@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4221