Paesani, Francesco
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Ajala, Adeayo O Postdoc aajala@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6226
Alipour Shakib, Farnaz Postdoc farnaz.shakib@rochester.edu Urey Hall 6226
Bizzarro, Brandon Undergraduate bbbizzarro@gmail.com Urey Hall 3201
Brown, Sandra Postdoc sebrown1@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3210
Caruso, Alessandro Graduate-PHD caruso.alessandro.1994@gmail.com Urey Hall 3201
Colin, Egan Graduate-PHD ckegan@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6214
Debbie, Zhuang Undergraduate dezhuang@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4205
Hunter, Kelly Marie Graduate-PHD k6hunter@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6226
Lambros, Eleftherios Graduate-PHD elambros@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Li, Hongrui Undergraduate hol083@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Li, Qin Undergraduate qil150@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Lin, Jason Visitor / Volunteer jason18111@gmail.com Urey Hall 6214
Marc, Riera Graduate-PHD mrierari@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3210
Moberg, Daniel Postdoc dmoberg@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Momeni, Mohammad Postdoc mmomenit@umn.edu Urey Hall 3201
Ozcelik, Veil Ongun Postdoc ongun@princeton.edu Urey Hall 3201
Pushp, Bajaj Graduate-PHD pbajaj@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6214
Rallapalli, Kartik Lakshmi Graduate-PHD krallapa@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6214
Sharp, Peter Visitor / Volunteer psharp760@gmail.com Urey Hall 3201
Tangtartharakul, Chanin Bryan Graduate-PHD ctangtar@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6226
Wu, Yifan Undergraduate yiw411@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Yaoguang, Zhai Graduate-MS yazhai@ucsd.edu SDSC 378E
Zhu, Xuanyu Undergraduate xuz144@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201