Paesani, Francesco
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bore, Sigbjoern Loeland Postdoc sbore@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6230
Bull-Vulpe, Ethan Undergraduate ebullvul@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Calia, Cianna Nicole Nicole Graduate-PHD ccalia@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Caruso, Alessandro Graduate-PHD acaruso@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6230
Colin, Egan Graduate-PHD ckegan@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6214
Cruzeiro, Vinicius Postdoc vcruzeiro@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6222
Dasgupta, Saswata Postdoc s1dasgupta@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Deary, Alexander Jay Undergraduate adeary@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Douglas, Isaac Undergraduate i1dougla@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Frank, Hilliary Olivia Olivia Graduate-PHD hfrank@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Ghosh, Raja Postdoc raghosh@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6222
He, Yiwen Undergraduate y7he@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Ho, Chinghwa Graduate-PHD c9ho@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6222
Hunter, Kelly Marie Graduate-PHD k6hunter@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6226
Lambros, Eleftherios Graduate-PHD elambros@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Palos, Etienne Israel Israel Graduate-PHD epalos@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Pan, Yuanhui Graduate-PHD yup004@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Rallapalli, Kartik Lakshmi Graduate-PHD krallapa@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6214
Riera Riambau, Marc Postdoc mrierari@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3210
Salyards, Amy Rae Rae Graduate-PHD asalyard@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6226
Tangtartharakul, Chanin Bryan Graduate-PHD ctangtar@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6226
Zhai, Yaoguang Graduate-PHD yazhai@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Zhou, Ruihan Graduate-PHD ruz088@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6230
Zhu, Xuanyu Undergraduate xuz144@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201