Paesani, Francesco
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bull-Vulpe, Ethan Undergraduate ebullvul@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Caruso, Alessandro Graduate-PHD acaruso@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6230
Chu, Po-jui Undergraduate pochu@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Colin, Egan Graduate-PHD ckegan@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6214
Cruzeiro, Vinicius Postdoc vcruzeiro@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6222
Douglas, Isaac Undergraduate i1dougla@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Ganapathy, Kaushik Undergraduate krganapa@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Ghosh, Raja Postdoc raghosh@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6222
Ho, Chinghwa Graduate-PHD c9ho@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6222
Hunter, Kelly Marie Graduate-PHD k6hunter@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6226
Lambros, Eleftherios Graduate-PHD elambros@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Marc, Riera Postdoc mrierari@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3210
Ozcelik, Veil Ongun Postdoc vozcelik@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6230
Rallapalli, Kartik Lakshmi Graduate-PHD krallapa@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6214
Salyards, Amy Rae Rae Graduate-PHD asalyard@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6226
Tangtartharakul, Chanin Bryan Graduate-PHD ctangtar@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6226
Yeh, Eric Undergraduate epyeh@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Zhai, Yaoguang Graduate-PHD yazhai@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Zhu, Xuanyu Undergraduate xuz144@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201