Rinehart, Jeffrey
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bernbeck, Maximilian Graduate-PHD mbernbec@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4100G
Bunting, Philip C Postdoc pbunting@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4111
Bussing, Jonathan Undergraduate jbussing@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4100G
Butts, Aaron Graduate-PHD akbutts@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4100G
Cay, Kristine Undergraduate kcay@UCSD.EDU Pacific Hall 4100G
Flores, Brandon Undergraduate bflores@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4100G
Hilgar, Jeremy Drew Graduate-PHD jhilgar@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4100G
Kirkpatrick, Kyle Graduate-PHD kykirkpa@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4100G
Mantanona, Alex Graduate-PHD amantano@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4100G
Sonar, Subodh Graduate-MS ssonar@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4100G
Tu, Nicholas Undergraduate nhtu@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4100G
Xie, Yijun Graduate-PHD yix090@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4100G
Zand, Tara Graduate-PHD tzand@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4100G
Zhou, Benjamin Graduate-PHD benzhou22@gmail.com Pacific Hall 4100G