Sailor, Michael
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Ananth, Riddhi Undergraduate rananth@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Bertucci, Alessandro Postdoc abertucci@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4225
Chaix, Arnaud Postdoc Arnaud.Chaix@enscm.fr Pacific Hall 4225
Chang, Hsuan Graduate-MS hsc075@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Chen, Tiffany Kuan-ling Staff klc022@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4140
Fan, Ruhan Graduate-MS r7fan@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Hollett, Geoffrey Ian Graduate-PHD ghollett@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Kang, Jinyoung Graduate-PHD j8kang@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Kim, Byungji Graduate-PHD byk022@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Qiang, Xiaoyong Visitor / Volunteer xiaoyong_qiang@163.com Pacific Hall 4225
Vijayakumar, Sanahan Graduate-PHD savijaya@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Wang, Joanna Graduate-PHD jow006@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Yang, Qinglin Graduate-PHD qiy087@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Zuidema, Jonathan Michael Postdoc jzuidema@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225