Schimpf, Alina M
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Alves, Liana Graduate-PHD lalves@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6222B
Chen, Linfeng Graduate-PHD lic162@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6222B
Chen, Linfeng Graduate-MS lic162@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6225B
Geisenhoff, Jessica Graduate-PHD jgeisenh@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6222B
Jung, Hankyeol Graduate-PHD haj039@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6225B
Lemmon, Carl Emery Graduate-PHD celemmon@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6222B
Mevik, Steffen Undergraduate smevik@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6225B
Pistel, William Louis Graduate-PHD wpistel@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6225B
Rachkov, Alexander Gregory Graduate-PHD arachkov@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 622B
Reinicke, Ruth Undergraduate rreinick@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6225B
San, Khin Aye Graduate-PHD kasan@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6222B
Turo, Michael J Postdoc mturo@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6225B