Tauber, Michael J
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Daluz, Jennifer Graduate-PHD jdaluz@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3118 858-534-9834
Doyle, Samantha Jo Graduate-PHD sjdoyle@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3118 858-534-9834
Huang, Bonnie Undergraduate bbhuang@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3118
Itahara, Kristen Staff kitahara@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 2050 858-534-5007
Knowles, Francis Visitor / Volunteer fknowles@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3120 858-534-9834
Magde, Doug Other-Academic dmagde@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3120 858-534-9834
Quaid, Margaret Undergraduate mquaid@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3118 858-534-9834
Stone, Megan Alicia Graduate-PHD mastone@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3118 858-534-9834