Tor, Yitzhak
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Banasevic, Marina Undergraduate mbanasev@ucsd.edu PACH 6228
Bartels, Phillip L Postdoc pbartels@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Beck, Kasper Visitor / Volunteer kasperpb@sdu.dk PACH 6228
Bucardo, Marcela Sotelo Graduate-PHD mbucardo@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Cong, Deyuan Graduate-MS decong@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6227
Hadidi, Kaivin Graduate-PHD khadidi@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6127
Kawamoto, Yusuke Postdoc ykawamoto@UCSD.EDU Pacific Hall 6228
Li, Yao Visitor / Volunteer yal128@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Ludford, Paul Graduate-PHD pludford@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6227
Silverman, Sarah Gail Graduate-MS sgsilver@ucsd.edu PACH 6228
Steinbuch, Kfir Baruch Postdoc kbsteinbuch@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Swanland, Robyn Drake Faculty Admin Assistant rswanland@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6223B 858-534-4466
Watabe, Ryo Visitor / Volunteer rwatabe@UCSD.EDU PACH 6227
Yang, Shenghua Undergraduate shy224@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6227