Wang, Wei
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Ai, Rizi Other-Academic riai@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4253
Ainsworth, Richard I Postdoc rainsworth@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Asthana, Kanishk Graduate-PHD kasthana@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5254
Bai, Xin-Ling Graduate-MS xib009@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4253
Chen, Zhao Other-Academic z7chen@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5254 858-534-0390
Hard, Ryan L. Postdoc rlhard@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5253
Liao, Mingzhi Visitor / Volunteer liaomingzhi83@163.com Urey Hall 4253
Liu, Chengyu Graduate-PHD chl556@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Liu, Yu-Chen Postdoc mrmamonster@gmail.com Urey Hall 4253
Ngo, Vu Graduate-PHD vqngo@eng.ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Wang, Jun Postdoc junwangmath@gmail.com Urey Hall 4249
Wang, Mengchi Graduate-PHD mew001@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Wang, Zengmiao Postdoc zew060@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Wang, Zeyu Graduate-PHD wzeyu@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Wildberg, Andre Postdoc awildberg@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Wu, Peiyao Graduate-PHD pew068@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5254
Xu, Jia Graduate-MS jix136@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5254
Zhang, Kai Postdoc kaz007@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4253
Zhang, Kai Graduate-PHD kaz007@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Zhao, Ying Postdoc yiz640@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5254
Zheng, Lina Graduate-PHD liz227@eng.ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4249